April 2021 exam courses have begun and are accepting enrollment.

October 2021 exam courses will be accepting enrollment soon!

Prepare to Pass with the leader in acupuncture board review

After a long, expensive education, why leave passing your acupuncture board exams to chance?
Partner with us for your acupuncture review course!

The Pan Canadian Exams are Changing in 2020

The exams and exam schedule are changing significantly in 2020. TCM Review has been preparing in anticipation of these changes.

Read More

PAN CANADIAN EXAMS
April 2021

TCMP BOARD PREP COURSE
for the Written Exam +
Clinical Case Studies Exam

2 Courses in 1
Bundle and Save!

Registration is open for the April 2021 exams.

$800 $700 CAD!

(until 9/30, April 2021 course only)

PAN C Written and CCS Bundle Class Schedules:

October 2021 Exam Class Schedule
April 2021 Exam Class Schedule

›› An additional $30 shipping charge is added to orders for the complimentary Written Exams course workbook

›› Make sure to get your Official TCM Review Case Studies textbook (not included in course cost)

The Official TCM Review Clinical Case Studies Textbook for the Pan Canadian Exam is the course companion for TCM Review’s Clinical Case Studies Prep Course. This book covers essential information to pass the Pan Canadian Clinical Case Studies 2020.

Buy Your Coursebook

WRITTEN EXAM:

    • Basic Foundations Theory (1 hour)
    • Zang Fu Theory (1 hour)
    • 4 Pillars / 10 Asking Songs  (1 hour)
    • TCM Diagnostic Theories includes Shang Han Lun, Wen Bing Lung, etc. (1 hour)
    • Zang Fu Theory (3 hours)
    • Case Study Analysis and Approach to Multiple Choice Questions (3 hours)
    • Single Point Functions I and II (4 hours)
    • CAM Point Prescriptions (3 hours)
    • Maciocia Point Prescriptions (3 hours)
    • Channel Theory (1.5 hours)
    • Acupuncture Modalities: moxa, cupping, electro-stimulation, ear acupuncture, scalp acupuncture, contras and cautions (2 hours)
    • Point Location (2 hours)
    • Safety Manual (3 hours)
    • Biomedicine I – VI (10 hours)
    • Herbology – Single Herbs, Dui Yao and Formulas approximately (17 hours)
    • Weekly live online classes start in August and run through September: In these classes we work through case studies together so you have the support of a teacher in real-time.  Class time:  Mondays and Wednesdays from 4-6pm PDT. 4 hours per week for 8 weeks. We will cover close to 800 questions in the 8 weeks. Classes are recorded in case you can not attend. 

CLINICAL CASE STUDIES EXAM:

    • Medical Red Flags (3 hours)
    • 143 Diseases I from the Pan-Canadian blueprint (3 hours)
    • 143 Diseases II from the Pan-Canadian blueprint (3 hours)
    • Pathogenesis (3 hours)
    • Case Study Analysis: Comprehensive Diagnosis & Treatment I (3 hours)
    • Case Study Analysis: Comprehensive Diagnosis & Treatment I (3 hours)
    • Weekly live online classes start in October for 2 weeks: In these classes, I will covering  how to work through case studies for a short answer test so you have the support of a teacher in real-time. (2 hours per week for 2 weeks).  Class Time: Mondays from 4-6pm PDT. Classes are recorded in case you can not attend. 

TOTAL INSTRUCTION TIME: 126 HOURS

  • Over 150 case studies with 5 short answer questions per case study. By the end of the course you will have completed 750 test questions to help you prepare for the Clinical Case Studies Exam
  • Over 2500 multiple choice questions for the Written exam

CHECK OUR PASS RATES FOR THIS COURSE HERE

More Course Details ››
Register Now

PAN CANADIAN EXAM
April 2021

TCMP BOARD PREP COURSE
for the Written Exam

Registration is open for the April 2021 exams.

$599 $549 CAD!

(until 9/30, April 2021 course only)

PAN C Written Class Schedules:

October 2021 Exam Class Schedule
April 2021 Exam Class Schedule

›› An additional $30 shipping charge is added to orders for the complimentary Written Exams course workbook

  • Basic Foundations Theory (1 hour)
  • Zang Fu Theory (1 hour)
  • 4 Pillars / 10 Asking Songs  (1 hour)
  • TCM Diagnostic Theories includes Shang Han Lun, Wen Bing Lung, etc. (1 hour)
  • Zang Fu Theory (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis and Approach to Multiple Choice Questions (3 hours)
  • Single Point Functions I and II (4 hours)
  • CAM Point Prescriptions (3 hours)
  • Maciocia Point Prescriptions II (3 hours)
  • Channel Theory (1.5 hours)
  • Acupuncture Modalities: moxa, cupping, electro-stimulation, ear acupuncture, scalp acupuncture, contras and cautions (2 hours)
  • Point Location (2 hours)
  • Safety Manual (3 hours)
  • Biomedicine I – VI (10 hours)
  • Herbology – Single Herbs, Dui Yao and Formulas approximately (17 hours)
  • Weekly live online classes start in August and run through September: In these classes we work through case studies together so you have the support of a teacher in real-time.  Class time:  Mondays and Wednesdays from 4-6pm PDT. 4 hours per week for 8 weeks. We will cover close to 800 questions in the 8 weeks.
  • TWO Mock Exams: 150-160 questions per exam with 2 hour live review for each exam. (4 hours total)
  • 1000 ONLINE MULTIPLE CHOICE QUIZ QUESTIONS to work through on your own time. 600 Biomedicine quiz questions.
  • Sunday drop-in Q&A class for extra help with the teacher (30 minutes per week)

TOTAL INSTRUCTION TIME: 84 hours

  • We will have worked through close to 2500 test questions in this course

CHECK OUR PASS RATES FOR THIS COURSE HERE

More Course Details ››
Register Now

PAN CANADIAN EXAM
April 2021

TCMP BOARD PREP COURSE
for Clinical Case Study Exams

Registration is open for the April 2021 exams.

$350 $325 CAD!

(until 9/30, April 2021 course only)

PAN C Clinical Case Studies Class Schedules:

October 2021 Exam Class Schedule
April 2021 Exam Class Schedule

›› Make sure to get your Official TCM Review Case Studies textbook (not included in course cost)

The Official TCM Review Clinical Case Studies Textbook for the Pan Canadian Exam is the course companion for TCM Review’s Clinical Case Studies Prep Course. This book covers essential information to pass the Pan Canadian Clinical Case Studies 2020.

Buy Your Coursebook

  • Zang Fu Pattern Review (3 hours)
  • Single Points I and II (4 hours)
  • Safety Class (3 hours)
  • Biomedicine module (13 hours)
  • 143 Diseases I from the Pan-Canadian blueprint (3 hours)
  • 143 Diseases II from the Pan-Canadian blueprint (3 hours)
  • Pathogenesis (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis: Comprehensive Diagnosis & Treatment I (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis: Comprehensive Diagnosis & Treatment I (3 hours)
  • Weekly live online classes covering how to work through case studies with practice time with a teacher. (2 hours per week for 2 weeks).  On Mondays and Wednesdays. This class will begin in October and repeat twice each week so if you can’t attend one session, you can attend the second weekly session. 4pm -6pm PDT
  • Sunday drop-in Q&A class for extra help with the teacher (30 minutes per week)

TOTAL INSTRUCTION TIME: 42 HOURS

  • Over 150 case studies with 5 short answer questions per case study. By the end of the course you will have completed 750 test questions to help you prepare.

CHECK OUR PASS RATES FOR THIS COURSE HERE

  • NEW:  Ability to leave comments and ask questions of the teacher or interact with other students as you study.
More Course Details ››
Register Now

Still have questions? View the FAQ page ››

The Pan Canadian Acupuncture Board Exam Prep Course is a guided course unlike any other offered in Canada.  Our coaches and instructors have over 40 years of combined teaching experience and have helped thousands of acupuncture students pass their board exams.

Courses have both live online and recorded classes so you get the personal touch you desire. Don’t leave your success to chance. Experience counts when it comes to something as important as your acupuncture board exams.

Over 20 years of experience teaching students to pass their exams.

More than 15000 students have learned our study and test prep methods.

Our students consistently achieve the highest exam pass rates in the country.

Our course will give you a roadmap and solid foundation to pass your exam on the first try.

Our proven test preparation methods and study tools will instill test taking confidence in you.

All of our instructors are licensed healthcare providers and experienced teachers. Your success is our success!

YES – I WANT TO PASS MY BOARD EXAMS!

Register Now