April 2021 exam courses have begun and are accepting enrollment.

October 2021 exam courses will begin on November 2nd and are now accepting enrollment.

Prepare to Pass with the leader in acupuncture board review

After a long, expensive education, why leave passing your acupuncture board exams to chance?
Partner with us for your acupuncture review course!

The Pan Canadian Exams are Changing in 2020

The exams and exam schedule are changing significantly in 2020. TCM Review has been preparing in anticipation of these changes.

Read More

PAN CANADIAN EXAMS
April 2021 and October 2021

R.Ac BOARD PREP COURSE
for the Written Exam +
Clinical Case Studies Exam

2 Courses in 1
Bundle and Save!

Registration is open for the April 2021 and October 2021 exams.

$700 CAD

PAN C Written and CCS Bundle Class Schedules:

October 2021 Exam Class Schedule
April 2021 Exam Class Schedule

›› An additional $30 shipping charge is added to orders for the complimentary Written Exams course workbook

›› Make sure to get your Official TCM Review Case Studies textbook (not included in course cost)

COMING SOON! The new 2021 updated version with 166 Diseases will be available late November 2020.

The Official TCM Review Clinical Case Studies Textbook for the Pan Canadian Exam is the course companion for TCM Review’s Clinical Case Studies Prep Course. This book covers essential information to pass the Pan Canadian Clinical Case Studies 2021.

The new 2021 updated version with 166 Diseases will be available late November 2020.

Out of Stock

WRITTEN EXAM:

  • Basic Foundations Theory (1 hour)
  • Zang Fu Theory (1 hour)
  • 4 Pillars / 10 Asking Songs  (1 hour)
  • TCM Diagnostic Theories includes Shang Han Lun, Wen Bing Lung, etc. (1 hour)
  • Zang Fu Theory (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis and Approach to Multiple Choice Questions (3 hours)
  • Single Point Functions I and II (4 hours)
  • CAM Point Prescriptions (3 hours)
  • Maciocia Point Prescriptions (3 hours)
  • Channel Theory (1.5 hours)
  • Acupuncture Modalities: moxa, cupping, electro-stimulation, ear acupuncture, scalp acupuncture, contras and cautions (2 hours)
  • Point Location (2 hours)
  • Safety Manual (3 hours)
  • Biomedicine I – VI (10 hours)

CLINICAL CASE STUDIES EXAM:

  • Medical Red Flags (3 hours)
  • 143 Diseases I from the Pan-Canadian blueprint (3 hours)
  • 143 Diseases II from the Pan-Canadian blueprint (3 hours)
  • Pathogenesis (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis: Comprehensive Diagnosis & Treatment I (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis: Comprehensive Diagnosis & Treatment II (3 hours)
  • Weekly live online classes start near the end of the course for 4 weeks. In these classes, I will covering  how to work through case studies for a short answer test so you have the support of a teacher in real-time. (4 hours per week for 4 weeks).  Class Time: Mondays and Wednesdays from 4-6pm PT. Classes are recorded in case you cannot attend. 

TOTAL INSTRUCTION TIME: 73 HOURS

  • Over 150 case studies with 5 short answer questions per case study. By the end of the course you will have completed 750 test questions to help you prepare for the Clinical Case Studies Exam
  • Over 2500 multiple choice questions for the Written exam

CHECK OUR PASS RATES FOR THIS COURSE HERE

More Course Details ››
Register Now

PAN CANADIAN EXAM
April 2021 and October 2021

R.Ac BOARD PREP COURSE
for the Written Exam

Registration is open for the April 2021 and October 2021 exams.

$499 CAD

PAN C Written Class Schedules:

October 2021 Exam Class Schedule
April 2021 Exam Class Schedule

›› An additional $30 shipping charge is added to orders for the complimentary Written Exams course workbook

  • Basic Foundations Theory (1 hour)
  • Zang Fu Theory (1 hour)
  • 4 Pillars / 10 Asking Songs  (1 hour)
  • TCM Diagnostic Theories includes Shang Han Lun, Wen Bing Lung, etc. (1 hour)
  • Zang Fu Theory (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis and Approach to Multiple Choice Questions (3 hours)
  • Single Point Functions I and II (4 hours)
  • CAM Point Prescriptions (3 hours)
  • Maciocia Point Prescriptions (3 hours)
  • Channel Theory (1.5 hours)
  • Acupuncture Modalities: moxa, cupping, electro-stimulation, ear acupuncture, scalp acupuncture, contras and cautions (2 hours)
  • Point Location (2 hours)
  • Safety Manual (3 hours)
  • Biomedicine I – VI (10 hours)

  • TWO Mock Exams: 150-160 questions per exam. (4 hours total)
  • 1000 ONLINE MULTIPLE CHOICE QUIZ QUESTIONS to work through on your own time. 600 Biomedicine quiz questions.

TOTAL INSTRUCTION TIME: 39 hours

  • We will have worked through close to 2500 test questions in this course

CHECK OUR PASS RATES FOR THIS COURSE HERE

More Course Details ››
Register Now

PAN CANADIAN EXAM
April 2021 and October 2021

R.Ac BOARD PREP COURSE
for Clinical Case Study Exams

Registration is open for the April 2021 and October 2021 exams.

$250 CAD

PAN C Clinical Case Studies Class Schedules:

October 2021 Exam Class Schedule
April 2021 Exam Class Schedule

›› Make sure to get your Official TCM Review Case Studies textbook (not included in course cost)

COMING SOON! The new 2021 updated version with 166 Diseases will be available late November 2020.

The Official TCM Review Clinical Case Studies Textbook for the Pan Canadian Exam is the course companion for TCM Review’s Clinical Case Studies Prep Course. This book covers essential information to pass the Pan Canadian Clinical Case Studies 2021.

The new 2021 updated version with 166 Diseases will be available late November 2020.

Out of Stock

  • Zang Fu Pattern Review (3 hours)
  • Single Points I and II (4 hours)
  • Safety Class (3 hours)
  • Biomedicine module (13 hours)
  • 143 Diseases I from the Pan-Canadian blueprint (3 hours)
  • 143 Diseases II from the Pan-Canadian blueprint (3 hours)
  • Pathogenesis (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis: Comprehensive Diagnosis & Treatment I (3 hours)
  • Case Study Analysis: Comprehensive Diagnosis & Treatment II (3 hours)
  • Weekly live online classes start near the end of the course for 4 weeks. These classes cover how to work through case studies with practice time with a teacher. (4 hours per week for 4 weeks).  Class Time: Mondays and Wednesdays from 4-6pm PT. Classes are recorded in case you cannot attend. 

TOTAL INSTRUCTION TIME: 54 HOURS

  • Over 150 case studies with 5 short answer questions per case study. By the end of the course you will have completed 750 test questions to help you prepare.

CHECK OUR PASS RATES FOR THIS COURSE HERE

  • NEW:  Ability to leave comments and ask questions of the teacher or interact with other students as you study.
More Course Details ››
Register Now

Still have questions? View the FAQ page ››

The Pan Canadian Acupuncture Board Exam Prep Course is a guided course unlike any other offered in Canada.  Our coaches and instructors have over 40 years of combined teaching experience and have helped thousands of acupuncture students pass their board exams.

Courses have both live online and recorded classes so you get the personal touch you desire. Don’t leave your success to chance. Experience counts when it comes to something as important as your acupuncture board exams.

Over 20 years of experience teaching students to pass their exams.

More than 15000 students have learned our study and test prep methods.

Our students consistently achieve the highest exam pass rates in the country.

Our course will give you a roadmap and solid foundation to pass your exam on the first try.

Our proven test preparation methods and study tools will instill test taking confidence in you.

All of our instructors are licensed healthcare providers and experienced teachers. Your success is our success!

YES – I WANT TO PASS MY BOARD EXAMS!

Register Now