ENROLLMENT IS NOW OPEN FOR THE OCTOBER EXAM PREP COURSE | Learn More & Register ››

Pan Canadian Exams

Over a 93% cumulative pass rate for 20 years and counting.

PREPARE TO PASS!

Study with the experts when it comes to the Pan Canadian Exams.  We’ve been teaching acupuncture board prep for 20 years, and on average 93% of our students have passed.

PASS WITH US

Students Love
TCM Review

Read what students have said about us for over 20 years.

STUDENTS AGREE

Our students agree that we’re the best.

READ TESTIMONIALS

Your Goals,Our Expertise

Our instructors are qualified teachers and clinicians

OUR TEACHERS ARE YOUR TEACHERS

The current TCM Review Seminars instructors passed their board exams on their first try, making them uniquely qualified to create and teach classes that are essential for preparing you to pass your exam.

ABOUT OUR INSTRUCTORS

PAN CANADIAN ACUPUNCTURE BOARD EXAMS
Pass Rates

Cumulative, all schools across Canada

Pan Canadian
Written Exam
October 2018

85%

Pan Canadian
Clinical Case Studies Exam
January 2018

85%

Pan Canadian
Written Exam
October 2017

89%

Pan Canadian
Clinical Case Studies Exam
January 2017

90%

Pan Canadian
Written Exam
October 2016

93%

Pan Canadian
Clinical Case Studies Exam
January 2016

91%

Pan Canadian
Written Exam
October 2015

96%

Pan Canadian
Clinical Case Studies Exam
January 2015

90%

Pan Canadian
Written Exam
October 2014

94%

NCCAOM
NATIONAL EXAMS

Pass Rates

2017 | CUMULATIVE, ALL FOUR EXAMS

FOUNDATIONS – 96%
ACUPUNCTURE – 95%
HERBOLOGY – 95%
BIOMEDICINE – 94%
View Our Complete Exam Pass Rate History

COURSES AND STUDY MATERIALS

Pan Canadian Acupuncture Board Exams

FOR WRITTEN AND CASE STUDY EXAMS

TCM Review Seminars is pleased to offer this 11-week course in both a combined live and recorded format, culminating in a mock 200 question exam. Instructors engage students in real time during online drill classes, Q&A sessions are available following recorded lectures, and a vast repository of quiz questions divided by subject are provided for students with the ability to track cumulative scores. We provide a course reader, and handouts are offered as needed for each class. This class is design to prepare you for the written and case study acupuncture board exams. As of 2015, our students have a 100% pass rate.

Learn More & Register

Pan Canadian Acupuncture Board Exams

5 ENGAGING LECTURES TO DEMYSTIFY THE JANUARY CLINICAL CASE STUDY EXAM

Due to popular demand to expand our studies to help students pass the January clinical case study exam, TCM Review Seminars has introduced an extensive 5 class course for more focused review. This course reviews the 143-disease Pan Canadian blueprint in detail, pathogenesis, and offers an extensive case study analysis over two classes. This course is the perfect compliment to the primary acupuncture board review course and will help students expand their knowledge and hone their skills in these areas of knowledge. With this course, you’ll be ready to pass the Pan Canadian exams.

Learn More & Register

What Students Are Saying About TCM Review Seminars

Read More Testimonials

Over 20 years of experience teaching students to pass their exams.

More than 7000 students have learned our study and test prep methods.

Our students consistently achieve the highest exam pass rates in the country.

Our course will give you a roadmap and solid foundation to pass your exam on the first try.

Our proven test preparation methods and study tools will instill test taking confidence in you.

All of our instructors are licensed healthcare providers and experienced teachers. Your success is our success!

YES – I WANT TO PASS MY BOARD EXAMS!

Register Now